Upgrading or Downgrading your Plan

All upgrades and downgrades go into effect on the 1st of the month and can be set up in your account at any time. Simply log into your account, click on the Account tab, and select My Account. From there, you can open up Modify Plan and see the plan you are currently on and choose to upgrade or downgrade your plan for the following month.

If you would like to downgrade your plan to an On-Demand account, please email support@photoup.net in order to get this set up. Any unused credits will be converted into On Demand credits at $2.00/credit. Converted credits will be available for you to use for one month before they expire. You may purchase any new On-Demand credits at any time and those credits purchased in your On Demand account will not expire and can be used at any time.

If or when you choose to upgrade your account from On Demand to subscription, any unused On Demand credits will be rolled over to your new account at a 1:1 ratio (1 On Demand credit = 1 subscription credit).


PhotoUp does not offer cash refunds.

Did this answer your question?