100% Rollover Credits

PhotoUp members who remain on the same subscription plan will automatically rollover 100% of their unused credits each month. 100% rollover will be included with all subscription plans, including Micro, as long as you remain on the same PhotoUp plan or if you upgrade your plan.

Credits will continue to rollover month over month and remain in your rollover balance as long as you don’t downgrade your plan.

Upgrading

You will continue to rollover 100% of unused credits if you upgrade your subscription plan.

Downgrading

Your plans rollover balance will be reduced by half when you move to a lower subscription plan. Once on a lower plan, you will be able to start receiving 100% rollover again, as long as you remain on your new plan.

Moving to On Demand

​You will lose your entire rollover balance if you move to an On Demand account, but any credits purchased while in On Demand will never expire.

Caps on Rollover Balances

All PhotoUp plans will have a maximum number of credits that can be added to their balance of rollover credits. Once this cap has been reached, any additional rollover credits will not be rolled over. Caps are based on plan size:

  • On Demand - No rollover from previous subscription plan, but credits purchased while in On Demand will never expire.

  • Basic Tier - Micro: 250 credits; Starter: 500 credits

  • Pro Tier - 2,500 credits

  • Premium Tier - 5,000 credits

  • Team Tier - 10,000 credits

  • Enterprise - equal to their tier base

Did this answer your question?