In order to cancel this service, the Client must provide 30 days written notice to sales@photoup.net with the last date you wish to have service. Service will only be considered canceled when the Client receives confirmation from PhotoUp as to receipt of their notification. As this is a monthly service, with monthly invoices, the invoice for the last month will be prorated based on the number of days of service provided before the termination date.

Did this answer your question?