Online Storage (BackUp Center)

As part of your monthly membership plan, you will receive an allocated amount of free online storage in our BackUp Center. The BackUp Center allows you to keep all your final edited photos in one secure and convenient cloud-based location. Once activated, every time you exceed your storage limit, BackUp Center will automatically add 100GB of storage to your limit and the additional cost of $5.00.


This cost will be added to your monthly bill. You will only be billed for storage that exceeds your free monthly limit. If you choose not to activate your BackUp Center, PhotoUp will still automatically back up your edited images until you reach your free allotted capacity at which point we will delete your past orders to make space, starting with your oldest order. You may manage your BackUp Center at any time from your PhotoUp dashboard once logged in.

Did this answer your question?