End of Month Uploading

The PhotoUp system is set up so that at 12:00 am EST on the 1st of the month is when your account will switch from one month to the next. This means that all images that finish uploading after 12:00 am EST on the 1st of the month will be credited to the new month.

As long as images are finished uploading to the system before 12:00 am EST on the last day of the month, those credits will be deducted from the current month.

Did this answer your question?