PhotoUp's monthly subscriptions can be canceled at any time. In order to avoid paying next month's subscription fee, you must notify the sales team at firstname.lastname@example.org before the end of the current month. All cancelations will apply to the first of the month for the month following the cancelation notification. You will continue to have access to your PhotoUp account for the remainder of the month, and be able to use any remaining credits you may have. On the first of the following month, your subscription will be canceled and your account will be deactivated and permanently deleted; you will no longer be able to access your account or any images stored in your account. BackUp Center is charged for storage accrued in the previous month and any BackUp Center charges or overage credit charges accrued in the current month will still be billed the following month, even after your subscription has been canceled.