At PhotoUp we pride ourselves on returning your edited photos back to you on-time. However, in certain circumstances, batches might be returned late depending on the complexity of edits or queue volume. In order to be fair to our clients, your edits will be credited to your PhotoUp account in the following manner any time an address is delivered past the quoted delivery time:
- All PhotoUp clients will receive a 1% refund for every 15 minutes that a batch is delivered after 24 hours.
- All Rush fees will be refunded if a Rush batch is delivered after the estimated deadline.
These credit reimbursements will show up under your Billing History tab in your My Account page under "Adjusted Credits". There you will find a link to the batch and the amount of time that the batch was was late.