Yes! All your images will be edited following the general instructions found on your customized style profile, which we will set up once your account is activated. If you wish to vary from this profile on any particular batch or image you can do so by adding one of our special editing add-ons at the time of upload or simply add a note to the individual image or entire set of images during the upload process.

Make sure to be as specific as possible about your request(s). Your style profile will also be continually evolving as you provide feedback and collaborate with our quality team on improving your edits.

Did this answer your question?