As part of your monthly membership plan you will receive a certain amount of free online storage in our BackUp Center. The BackUp Center allows you to keep all your final edited photos in one secure and convenient cloud-based location. 

Once you activate your PhotoUp account, every time you exceed your storage limit the Backup Center will automatically add 100GB of storage to your limit and the additional cost will be added to your monthly bill. 

You will only be billed for storage that exceeds your monthly limit. 

If you choose to deactivate your BackUp Center, PhotoUp will continue to automatically back up your edited images until you reach your allotment of Free Storage, at which point we will delete your past orders to make space, starting with your oldest orders. 

You will be able to manage your BackUp Center by logging into your account and click on Storage on the left menu. 

Did this answer your question?