In order to ensure you always get the best possible edits, PhotoUp will assign your account to editors based on your plan size and volume. 

Micro & Beginner & Starter Plans = Distributed Editing - Your batch will be edited by the first available PhotoUp editor (Pool of 150+ editors)

*Note* You can select Distributed Editing on all plan levels at a rate of 0.75 credits per image.

Basic & Lite Plans = Group Editing - Pool of 5 to 20 editors and roughly 5 to 20 clients sharing those editors.

Pro & Premium & Team Plans = Team Editing - A pool of 4 to 10 editors for 80 to 90% of editing but you'll get your own small team of 1 to 2 editors within that pool, who will hopefully do at least 50% of all your editing in order to increase the consistency of your results.

Above 4,000 credits year-round = Dedicated Editing - You get a dedicated team of 4 to 10 editors (or more - depending on their size). These editors are fully dedicated to these clients as long as the client had a batch in the queue.


As with anything in life, consistency is key. That's why we say the more consistently you upload images to PhotoUp, the more consistent the results will be.  

Did this answer your question?